Home

Invest.Build.Benefit.

WHAT WE DO

For 25 years now we have successfully owned and operated a multitude of businesses. During this time we initiated and completed more than 30 transactions. We invest our time and money into digital and data-based business models which promise longevity and sustainability. We believe in our partners. We don’t just share a business interest with them – we aim for more: to be their consultant, their friend and always value their importance in an equal partnership. 

VALUE CREATION & INVESTMENT

Collect data, link it intelligently, analyse it and generate value from it. We believe in data as a source of profit and value driver. We support young and medium-sized companies to improve their digital business models and value chain. We know how to generate, find and collect valuable data. We do everything to develop mutual growth and increase the value of the company.

Foundation

As an entrepreneur and investor we understand how important it is to give someone an opportunity. With the "Mind & Move Network" we want to make something happen for and with children and young people.

WHO WE ARE

We are Maurice M. and Marcel R. Oosenbrugh. We are investors and we are entrepreneurs. Already for the last 25 years. In this time we have celebrated successes but also experienced failure. We have used both to learn from our experiences. To help us do what we do in a better way. And with this mindset we have repeatedly transformed companies into market leaders.

Value Creation & Investment

Invest.Build.Benefit

We ourselves were first movers, game changers, seed investors, start-up and now grown-up. We were B2C, B2B and became market leaders. This is why we know exactly what the DNA of a successful company looks like.

FOUNDATION

Move.More.Together

Young people are confronted with many opportunities and challenges when planning their future. It is often difficult to make the right decisions. The foundation “Mind & Move” established by us links university, school and medium-sized companies through a unique mentor model (links to sports mentor). As entrepreneurs and business angels we support children and young people and provide the principle of equal opportunity.

CUSTOMER COMMENTS

WHO WE ARE

We are Maurice M. and Marcel R. Oosenbrugh. We are investors and we are entrepreneurs. Already for the last 25 years. In this time we have celebrated successes but also experienced failure. We have used both to learn from our experiences. To help us do what we do in a better way. And with this mindset we have repeatedly transformed companies into market leaders.

CONTACT

Startseite

Invest.Build.Benefit.

WAS WIR TUN

Seit 25 Jahren sind wir Unternehmer und Investoren. Seit dem investieren wir unsere Zeit und unser Geld am liebsten in digitale und datenbasierte Geschäftsmodelle. Wir haben viele Firmen gegründet oder uns daran beteiligt. In über 30 Transaktionen haben wir allein oder mit Partnern investiert. Weil wir an die beteiligten Unternehmer und Unternehmerinnen glauben. Für sie sind wir Partner, Berater, Freunde und immer auf Augenhöhe.

VALUE CREATION & INVESTMENT

Daten sammeln, intelligent verknüpfen, auswerten und hieraus Werte generieren. Wir glauben an Daten als Profitquelle und Wertetreiber!  Wir unterstützen junge und mittelständische Unternehmen dabei, Ihre digitalen Geschäftsmodelle und Wertschöpfungsketten zu optimieren. Wir wissen wie man Datenschätze, erzeugt, findet und hebt. Wir tun alles dafür, gemeinsam Wachstum zu generieren und den Wert des Unternehmens zu steigern.

Stiftung

Als Unternehmer und Investoren ist uns klar, wie wichtig es ist, jemandem eine Chance zu geben. Mit dem Mind & Move Network wollen wir für und mit Kindern und Jugendlichen mehr bewegen.

WER WIR SIND

Wir sind Maurice M. und Marcel R. Oosenbrugh. Wir sind Investoren und wir sind Unternehmer. Und das seit 25 Jahren. In dieser Zeit haben wir Erfolge gefeiert aber nicht immer gewonnen. Wir haben Beides genutzt, um daraus zu lernen. Um das, was wir tun, besser zu tun. Und mit dieser Einstellung haben wir immer wieder Unternehmen zu Marktführern gemacht.

Value Creation & Investment

Invest.Build.Benefit

Wir waren selbst First Mover, Game Changer, Seed-Investoren, wir waren Start-Up und Grown-Up. Wir waren B2C, B2B und sind Marktführer geworden. Darum wissen wir genau, wie sich die DNA eines erfolgreichen Unternehmens zusammensetzt.

STIFTUNG

Gemeinsam.Mehr.Bewegen

Jugendliche stehen vielen Chancen und Herausforderungen in der eigenen Zukunftsplanung gegenüber. Oftmals ist es schwierig, die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen.Die von uns gegründete Stiftung Mind & Move verbindet Universität, Schule und Mittelstand durch ein einzigartiges Mentorenmodell. (Sportpatenlink) Als Unternehmer und Business Angels begleiten wir Kinder und Jugendliche und setzen uns für Chancengleichheit ein.

REFERENZEN

WER WIR SIND

Wir sind Maurice M. und Marcel R. Oosenbrugh. Wir sind Investoren und wir sind Unternehmer. Und das seit 25 Jahren. In dieser Zeit haben wir Erfolge gefeiert aber nicht immer gewonnen. Wir haben Beides genutzt, um daraus zu lernen. Um das, was wir tun, besser zu tun. Und mit dieser Einstellung haben wir immer wieder Unternehmen zu Marktführern gemacht

KONTAKT